雄鹰物流设备有限公司(品牌名称雄鹰或雄鹰容器)

雄鹰集装箱成立于2012年9月,注册资本2500万美元美元。 雄鹰容器厂位于泰兴市,江苏省,毗邻长江黄金海岸的虹桥工业园区。 雄鹰集装箱被专门近海CCU(货物承载单元),集装箱,特殊的容器中,容器构建模块和太阳能集成壳体等的设计和制造

公司占地面积16.5万平方米,38000平方米厂房面积,员工300余人,总面积。 雄鹰集装箱具有很强的团队,一流的技术研发能力。

拥有国际先进的生产设备和容器生产线,雄鹰容器已通过ISO9001质量管理体系,ISO14001环境管理体系,GB / T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证。 雄鹰已获得CCS,DNV,LR,ABS,BV等船级社的工厂认证。 此外,雄鹰具有专业的容器的测试平台,其可在10英尺处进行上的盒各种尺寸的结构强度试验至53脚。

以“诚信,创新”的企业精神为指导,依托高效的业务团队和管理团队,雄鹰产品已成功进入欧洲,美洲,澳洲,非洲,亚洲等市场,并已成功地成为指定容器SPS(中国船舶电站有限公司)和沪东中华造船(集团)有限公司的生产基地

为什么选择我们

  • 工厂占地165000平方米

    雄鹰覆盖超过165000平方米包括生产厂房,办公楼及堆场,38000平方米的生产厂房占地面积。
  • DNV,LR的工厂认证

    雄鹰已获得CCS,DNV,LR,ABS,BV等船级社的工厂认证。 雄鹰也获得了ISO9001,ISO14001,GB / T28001认证。
  • 强大的技术队伍和生产设施

    雄鹰的技术团队拥有超过十年多年的设计经验和制造海上集装箱,海上篮,DNV跳过,特种集装箱,集装箱模块化单位等雄鹰拥有最先进的生产设备和先进的数据处理设备,可满足的精确每个产品的技术要求。
  • 严格的质量控制体系和测试平台

    为了确保顺利调试和运行时设备赶到现场,严格的质量控制,出厂前执行,以确保顺利调试和运行时设备赶到现场。 雄鹰有容器的测试平台,可以在集装箱上的各种尺寸做结构强度试验10英尺到53脚。

热销产品

  • MUD SKIP

    DNV泥跳过与DNV吊带,铝合金屋顶四面易开叉车孔聚氨酯防腐涂料海洋盒
  • 密闭容器

    4路叉槽可调阻挡净防绊前&防绊设计口袋RFID标签
雄鹰集装箱的企业文化
  • 注重以客户为REALIZE公司价值,通过为客户不断创造价值

    为客户创造价值的本质是帮助客户实现平滑的项目实施,帮助客户快速收回投资成本,使客户获得成功。 在同一时间,追求适当的利润,实现公司的合理发展。
  • 继续努力 - 为客户创造可能性

    为了使容器适合更好的项目,许多定制由客户提示; 真的很多,有时挑战。 雄鹰承诺尽一切努力满足客户的需求,把看似不可能的目标转化为有效的,合理的解决方案。 雄鹰备件一切努力为客户顺利的项目开展。 不断的技术创新和改进服务,提升企业竞争力
  • 提升竞争力的公司 - 通过不断的技术创新和改进服务

    总部设在公司和我们的工程师,以客户需求导向,以产品和技术的不断发展相结合,雄鹰不断提高相关领域的设备的应用。 同时,雄鹰定期培训,我们的工作人员,与我们的合作伙伴定期举行技术会议,不断提高公司的个人技能并改善与合作伙伴的合作关系。 通过这个过程,可以雄鹰不断提高为客户服务。
  • 人事based-通过选拔和培养优秀的员工为客户创造价值的公司

    提供绝对的信任和尊重员工,鼓励灵活性和创造性; 追求从优秀的员工成就和贡献; 雄鹰人员坚持诚实与正直的经营活动,实现由团队合作精神的目标。

• Original
    DNV Container Factory
  • Offshore Mud Skip Offshore Container Offshore basket
  • Container Hotel Container Restaurant Modular Solution

Tercel Logistics Equipment Co.,Ltd (Brand name Tercel or Tercel Container)

Tercel Container was established in September 2012, registered capital 25million USD Dollars. Factory of Tercel container is located in Hongqiao Industrial Park of Taixing City, Jiangsu Province, adjacent to the golden shore of the Yangtze River. Tercel Container is specializes in design and manufacture of offshore CCU (cargo carrying units), shipping containers, special container, container building modules and solar energy integrated housings etc.

The company covers a total area of 165000 square meters, plant area of 38000 square meters, more than 300 employees. Tercel container have strong team with first-class technology research and development capacity.

With international advanced production equipment and container production line, Tercel container have passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, GB / T28001 occupational health and safety management system certification. Tercel has obtained factory certification of CCS, DNV, LR, ABS, BV and other classification societies. In addition, Tercel has a professional container test platform, which can carry out structural strength test on various sizes of boxes from 10 feet to 53 feet.

Guided by the enterprise spirit of "integrity and innovation", relying on the high-efficiency business team and management team, Tercel products have successfully entered the Europe, America, Australia, Africa, Asia and other markets, and have successfully become the designated container production base of SPS (China Ship Power Station Co. Ltd) and Hudong-Zhonghua Shipbuilding (Group) Co. Ltd.

why choose us

  • Factory covers over 165000m2

    Tercel covers over 165000 square meters including production plant, office building and yard, production plant area covers over 38000 square meters.
  • Factory certification of DNV, LR

    Tercel has obtained factory certification of CCS, DNV, LR, ABS, BV and other classification societies. Tercel also obtained ISO9001, ISO14001, GB/T28001 certificate.
  • Strong Technical Team and Production Facility

    Tercel technical team has over decade years of experience in the design and manufacturing of offshore containers, offshore basket, DNV skips, special containers, modular container units etc. Tercel own the most advanced manufacturing facility and up-to-date processing equipment to meet the exact technical requirements of each products.
  • Strict QC System and Test Platform

    To make sure the smooth commissioning and operation when equipment arrived at jobsite, strict quality control is executed before delivery, to make sure the smooth commissioning and operation when equipment arrived at jobsite. Tercel have container test platform, can do structural strength test on various sizes of containers from 10 feet to 53 feet.

hot product

  • MUD SKIP

    DNV Mud Skip with DNV Sling,Aluminium roof for easy opening Forklift holes on all four sides Polyurethane Anticorrosive Paint for Marine Box
  • CLOSED CONTAINER

    4-way fork pockets Adjustable barrier net Anti-snag front & Anti-Snag design Pocket for RFID tag
Company culture of Tercel Container
  • Focus on customer- realize company value through continuously creating value for customers

    The essence of creating value for customers is to help customers realize the smooth carrying out of projects, help customers quickly recover investment costs, and make customers successful. At same time, pursue appropriate profit and achieve reasonable development of company.
  • Keep working hard – create possibilities for customers

    To make the container fit better on projects, many customization shall be prompted by customer; and really lots of challenges sometimes. Tercel promises to make every effort to meet customer needs, turn seemingly impossible goals into effective and reasonable solutions. Tercel spares every effort for the smooth carrying out of customer projects. Continuous technological innovation and improvement of services to enhance the competitiveness of enterprises
  • Enhance company competitiveness – by continuous technological innovation and improvement of services

    Based in company and our engineers, guiding by customer demand, combining with the continuous development of products and technologies, Tercel continuously improve the equipment application in related fields. Meanwhile, Tercel make regular trainings to our personnel, make regular technical meetings with our partners, continuously improve company personal skills and improve the cooperation relationship with partners. Via this process, Tercel can improve the service to customers continuously.
  • Personnel based- Create value for customers and companies by selecting and training excellent employees

    Offer absolute trust and respect to employees and encourage flexibility and creativity; Pursuing outstanding achievements and contributions from employees; Tercel personnel adhere to honesty & integrity in business activities and achieve goals by team spirit.